Chertsey Thames Valley Hockey Club

Est 1936

Committee Members


Marc Fisher

Vice Presidents

A.Bass, G.Beere, L.Beere, J.Bessey, R. Bilton, D.Bryant, D.Church, K.Coleman, A.Dale, F.Dias, T.Fisher, J.Knowles, J.Langford, D.Rawlinson, Sir John Savill, P.Symons, M.Taylor, S.Wilkins

Life Members

A.Black, M.Fisher, D.Fryer, B.Hancke, M.Thomas, S. Wilkins


Paul Bacon


Helen Dolan


Linda Beere

Hon. Auditor

John Knowles

Social Secretary

Will Turner

Mens 1XI Captain

Tom Bacon

Mens 2XI Captain

Mike Ralph

Mens 3XI Captain

Paul Bacon

Mens Co-ordinator

Graeme Fisher

Ladies 1XI Captain

Hayley Lyon

07766 147340

Ladies 2XI Captain

Monique Grace

Ladies Co-ordinator

Nicky Johncock

Mixed Captain

Martin Lee

Colts Manager

Katharine Ricoux

07767 273 154

Child Welfare Officer

Brad Fisher

Child Welfare Officer

Clare Bowman

First Aid Officer

Anna Woodhatch


Tom Bacon

Click here to view a timetable of our meetings.

Join Us

Copyright Chertsey Thames Valley Hockey Club